Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub Bricco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amber 18 days ago

BBQ BACON BURGER*

Their burgers are high quality and toppings are loaded on.

Dkgoop about 1 month ago

IRISH CANNONBALLS

Holy Smokes- the little appetizer you didn't know you needed in your life! A little slice of yumminess with delicious Guinness infused gravy- so much goodness in one dish.

Ionfreak29 about 2 months ago

SHEPHERD'S PIE

The Sheperds Pie literally made me give up being a vegan!!!!! You must try OMG!!!! Sarah our waiter..... on point with a lil spunk. Will be back soooooooooooon!!!!

Tennisll about 2 months ago

WEDGE

Amazing

Moonk9 about 2 months ago

TENDERLOIN SLIDERS*

The tenderloin on these sliders is melt in your mouth delicious! Not fatty at all. Honesty, just writing this review is making me hungry... I know what I'm ordering my next visit to Bricco!

Anne 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

Yum!!!!

Brunker 3 months ago

BBQ BACON BURGER*

Was delicious! Cooked perfectly would recommend it

K 4 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

Excellent. The salad was fresh and the dressing was superb, just the right balance and combination of flavors.

Apippin710 4 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

I absolutely love the crispy Brussels sprouts! These are so good and I will order these every time I come. I also order them at home too. Thats a double reason that you know these are good.

Rushrr2022 5 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN WONTONS

I come to Briccos all the time to celebrate anything with my family or friends. When I say anything I mean anything. The staff is always well knowledge on the items on the menu and ensure that I always get exactly what I order to the best of their ability. The environment is friendly and relaxing and the food is just utterly amazing.

Trb0417 5 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Excellent, very delectable appetizers!& really healthy too!

Bencollins1738 6 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN WONTONS

Tried these they are delicious especially with ranch dressing..

Sarasutorius 7 months ago

PRETZEL BITES

The pretzel bites with queso and garlic butter are without a doubt what draws me back to Pub a bricco. The prices is outstanding for them and the additional garlic butter is life changing. It's what I crave and happily I can stop by anytime since it's so close.

Amber 7 months ago

Option 1

Huge burger. The onion straws make it even more delicious.

Amber 7 months ago

Shaved Turkey

Delicious! The avocado is a nice touch.

Zebissell 7 months ago

Reuben

Our server Abby was outstanding! Food was just a bonus

Mikeppisani 7 months ago

Goat Cheese And Spicy Marinara

The goat cheese and marinara is amazing. My wife and I love coming here and getting that!!! Fried pita ! The calamari and pretzel bites are also exceptional. And you can't go wrong with the salmon wrap and some truffel fries!!! Also, they have awesome martinis (the California is a must) and a great beer/wine list. This is our favorite place to come to for a date night!

Linda 7 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Loved the taste of this dish

Donna 8 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Disappointed that the email special Gyro and Cajun fries were not available last nite.......said that was "over" . We just got the email yesterday. Please keep up to date as that is why we chose Pub Brico last nite. All our food that we did order was very good.....but we wanted gyros.

Deenkado 8 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

This salad is always amazing. The lettuce is ALWAYS fresh and crisp, the bleu cheese crumble is perfect with the sweeter garlic white french dressing. I always order another salad to take home with me. You can also just buy the dressing to take home too. It's filling, without leaving you feeling heavy. You will not be disappointed.

Amber 18 days ago

ROSEMARY TRUFFLE FRIES

Best tasting fries and the dipping sauce is awesome.

Dkgoop about 1 month ago

CALAMARI

Oh my goodness- this is my favorite dish ever!

Tennisll about 2 months ago

SOUTHWEST SALMON WRAP*

Wonderful. I have ordered it several times and have recommended it to friends.

Tennisll about 2 months ago

CALAMARI

By far the best Calamari in town. Probably the best I have ever had👍.

Mmc140 2 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

As somewhat of a brussels sprouts enthusiast, I never shy away from the chance to try them on a restaurant's menu. The crispy brussels sprouts at Pub Bricco truly live up to their name and I've had a hard time finding anyone that does them as well. They are delightfully crispy and the parmesan aioli is the perfect compliment. I would definitely recommend giving these a try!

Glmawyer 3 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

terrific-light, crispy-perfect starter

Lindsaykumar0419 3 months ago

SALMON VEGGIE DELIGHT*

The salmon veggie delight was delicious. They were not lying when they put delight in the name!! This was genuinely the most delightful sandwich I've ever put in my mouth!! You know what else was delightful? My server! Abigail was very attentive and bubbly. She made my experience at pub bricco one that I will never forget. She's truly incredible.

Walisontodd 4 months ago

BEER BATTERED COD*

Pub Bricco is our new favorite place. The food was fantastic and the service was great. We'll be back soon!!

Haynes 5 months ago

GOAT CHEESE

One of my absolute favorite appetizers ever!!! Tangy, salty, hot, and delicious!

Gregmccune 5 months ago

SHEPHERD'S PIE

Dave, we really enjoyed ourselves. Fantastic cozy comfortable atmosphere Jessica our waitress was absolutely wonderful. Very nice meeting Sean your manager, super nice guy. They were both fun helpful and professional. Love the vibe definitely will be back. My friend I dined with was so excited to get the grilled cheese if by chance the soup of the day is tomato and wouldn't you know it it was tomato bisque! Her meal was so tasty and I loved the shepherds pie and that is a big one in my family! The beef was tender and the potatoes were perfectly done. The Guinness gravy went well with the meal and topped it off. Well done! The blackberry margarita and "not so old fashioned" we're just right. Thank you!

Bencollins1738 6 months ago

FRENCH FRIES

Some of the best pub fries I've tasted!!!!

Jmz61298 7 months ago

CALAMARI

The calamari was fantasticly crisp!! Quite a delight, this restaraunt is!

Amber 7 months ago

Option 2

Traditional patty melt, Bricco style. So good!

Amber 7 months ago

Rosemary Truffle Fries

The best fries I've ever had. The parmesan sauce is incredible.

Amber 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

The buffalo chicken wontons are unique. I've never seen them anywhere else. The spicy ranch dip served with them is also delicious.

Mrpeanut0000 7 months ago

PRIDE PUNCH

AWESOME!!!!!

Mmino1990 7 months ago

Fried Pepper Jack Cheese Wedges

Delicious! Tastier take on mozzarella sticks.

Kevin 7 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

My wife and I always split the half wedge - big enough to share and a great way to start your meal!

Ehall120 8 months ago

1/4 Lb. Cheeseburger

I recently visited Pub Bricco in the Valley and tried their Impossible Burger. I recently became vegetarian and wanted a burger sooo much so when i saw their menu was vegetarian-friendly i was ecstatic!!! Let me just tell you, this burger was beyond delicious!!!! The team at Pub Bricco is knowledgeable, friendly and they do a wonderful job. 5 stars!!! Thank you for your excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. And the house fries are to die for!! 😍

Rickameser 8 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

We have eaten at Pub Bricco five or six times and have always been satisfied with the quality of the food, attentiveness of staff and the affordability of a great night out.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA