Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub Bricco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmz61298 about 2 hours ago

CALAMARI

The calamari was fantasticly crisp!! Quite a delight, this restaraunt is!

Amber 21 days ago

Option 1

Huge burger. The onion straws make it even more delicious.

Amber 21 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

The buffalo chicken wontons are unique. I've never seen them anywhere else. The spicy ranch dip served with them is also delicious.

Mikeppisani 23 days ago

Goat Cheese And Spicy Marinara

The goat cheese and marinara is amazing. My wife and I love coming here and getting that!!! Fried pita ! The calamari and pretzel bites are also exceptional. And you can't go wrong with the salmon wrap and some truffel fries!!! Also, they have awesome martinis (the California is a must) and a great beer/wine list. This is our favorite place to come to for a date night!

Donna about 1 month ago

Grilled Salmon

Disappointed that the email special Gyro and Cajun fries were not available last nite.......said that was "over" . We just got the email yesterday. Please keep up to date as that is why we chose Pub Brico last nite. All our food that we did order was very good.....but we wanted gyros.

Deenkado about 1 month ago

Iceberg Wedge

This salad is always amazing. The lettuce is ALWAYS fresh and crisp, the bleu cheese crumble is perfect with the sweeter garlic white french dressing. I always order another salad to take home with me. You can also just buy the dressing to take home too. It's filling, without leaving you feeling heavy. You will not be disappointed.

Takilover about 2 months ago

French Onion

Onion rings yummy and turkey burgers are outstanding as well. This is my go to restaurant.

Kofibmusic 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Hands down easily one of the most amazing dishes I've ever eaten. Very nicely grilled salmon with an amazing garnish added as well. If you're looking for "good" food, don't go to Bricco. However, if you're looking for exceptionally prepared food, Bricco should be your first choice.

Nicole 2 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

My trip to Pub Bricco is solely for these Brussel sprouts and the delicious creamy Parmesan sauce they are served with! The best side dish ever!!!

Ellenlarsen325 2 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Get it with the garlic butter!!!

Lydiawilliams297 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

The buffalo chicken here is the best!! I had it in a wrap. The sauce that comes on it is some of the best I've ever had. The service is quick and the staff is friendly and efficient. I've never had any issues here before. Definitely one of my favorite spots!

Amelia.Battista 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

delicious and unique - so hard to say no to this dish!

Stephanie.Benchwick 3 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

Delicious! Everything here is great

Bren Emmigranny 4 months ago

Creamy Asparagus & Mushroom Risotto

First time and I will be back dinner was delicious and our server was super. I don't know how it could have been any better.

Hmacnaughton9 4 months ago

Goat Cheese And Spicy Marinara

One of my favorites!!! I can't go here without getting this appetizer! The goat cheese goes perfectly with the marinara. Lick the bowl delicious!

Sarasutorius 5 days ago

PRETZEL BITES

The pretzel bites with queso and garlic butter are without a doubt what draws me back to Pub a bricco. The prices is outstanding for them and the additional garlic butter is life changing. It's what I crave and happily I can stop by anytime since it's so close.

Amber 21 days ago

Rosemary Truffle Fries

The best fries I've ever had. The parmesan sauce is incredible.

Mrpeanut0000 22 days ago

PRIDE PUNCH

AWESOME!!!!!

Kevin 23 days ago

Iceberg Wedge

My wife and I always split the half wedge - big enough to share and a great way to start your meal!

Ehall120 about 1 month ago

1/4 Lb. Cheeseburger

I recently visited Pub Bricco in the Valley and tried their Impossible Burger. I recently became vegetarian and wanted a burger sooo much so when i saw their menu was vegetarian-friendly i was ecstatic!!! Let me just tell you, this burger was beyond delicious!!!! The team at Pub Bricco is knowledgeable, friendly and they do a wonderful job. 5 stars!!! Thank you for your excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. And the house fries are to die for!! 😍

Rickameser about 2 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

We have eaten at Pub Bricco five or six times and have always been satisfied with the quality of the food, attentiveness of staff and the affordability of a great night out.

Jessilynn625392014 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

These are my favorite thing ever!!!! I drive an hour just to come and get them !!!

Nicole 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

I plan my trips to Pub Bricco solely for these AMAZING Brussels sprouts!!! Simply the best with the to die for Parmesan dressing sauce on the side!! Love this side dish so much! Goat cheese marinara is a close second! Love this restaurant and the great selection of wine, beer and cocktails also! Keep up the great work!

Ellenlarsen325 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

Super tasty!

Buttsadam78 3 months ago

Pretzel Bites

Amazing

Geoffreypriebe 3 months ago

Calamari

My wife and I always go to the Parmesan Crusted Calamari! The chorizo, spicy peppers, and parm sauce make it one of our favorites. We love the food so much we had our rehearsal dinner at Pub Bricco last October.

Jessicabea3 3 months ago

Mixed Greens

Yum yum yum! I cannot get enough of the mixed greens salad in the summertime. The combo of pears, cranberries, feta and the DELICIOUS dressing is to die for when the weather gets nice. Bricco never disappoints, and everything on their menu is to die for, not to mention the creative and refreshing martinis and cocktails. I love "the pub!"

Tinabudimlic.Tb 3 months ago

Fried Pepper Jack Cheese Wedges

These are the BEST version of a "mozzarella stick" you will EVER try!! It's delicious with a hint of a spicy kick!

Matt 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

One of the best appetizers around! Great to snack on at the bar over a couple drinks with friends.

Kellyluckie88 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

We love all the Bricco restaurants but pub bricco is awesome! Love everything on the menu!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA