Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub Bricco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anne 8 days ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

Yum!!!!

Brunker 24 days ago

BBQ BACON BURGER*

Was delicious! Cooked perfectly would recommend it

K about 2 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

Excellent. The salad was fresh and the dressing was superb, just the right balance and combination of flavors.

Apippin710 2 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

I absolutely love the crispy Brussels sprouts! These are so good and I will order these every time I come. I also order them at home too. Thats a double reason that you know these are good.

Gregmccune 3 months ago

SHEPHERD'S PIE

Dave, we really enjoyed ourselves. Fantastic cozy comfortable atmosphere Jessica our waitress was absolutely wonderful. Very nice meeting Sean your manager, super nice guy. They were both fun helpful and professional. Love the vibe definitely will be back. My friend I dined with was so excited to get the grilled cheese if by chance the soup of the day is tomato and wouldn't you know it it was tomato bisque! Her meal was so tasty and I loved the shepherds pie and that is a big one in my family! The beef was tender and the potatoes were perfectly done. The Guinness gravy went well with the meal and topped it off. Well done! The blackberry margarita and "not so old fashioned" we're just right. Thank you!

Bencollins1738 4 months ago

FRENCH FRIES

Some of the best pub fries I've tasted!!!!

Jmz61298 5 months ago

CALAMARI

The calamari was fantasticly crisp!! Quite a delight, this restaraunt is!

Amber 5 months ago

Option 2

Traditional patty melt, Bricco style. So good!

Amber 5 months ago

Rosemary Truffle Fries

The best fries I've ever had. The parmesan sauce is incredible.

Amber 5 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

The buffalo chicken wontons are unique. I've never seen them anywhere else. The spicy ranch dip served with them is also delicious.

Mrpeanut0000 5 months ago

PRIDE PUNCH

AWESOME!!!!!

Mmino1990 5 months ago

Fried Pepper Jack Cheese Wedges

Delicious! Tastier take on mozzarella sticks.

Kevin 5 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

My wife and I always split the half wedge - big enough to share and a great way to start your meal!

Ehall120 6 months ago

1/4 Lb. Cheeseburger

I recently visited Pub Bricco in the Valley and tried their Impossible Burger. I recently became vegetarian and wanted a burger sooo much so when i saw their menu was vegetarian-friendly i was ecstatic!!! Let me just tell you, this burger was beyond delicious!!!! The team at Pub Bricco is knowledgeable, friendly and they do a wonderful job. 5 stars!!! Thank you for your excellent service. I would recommend to anyone. And the house fries are to die for!! 😍

Rickameser 6 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

We have eaten at Pub Bricco five or six times and have always been satisfied with the quality of the food, attentiveness of staff and the affordability of a great night out.

Jessilynn625392014 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

These are my favorite thing ever!!!! I drive an hour just to come and get them !!!

Nicole 7 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

I plan my trips to Pub Bricco solely for these AMAZING Brussels sprouts!!! Simply the best with the to die for Parmesan dressing sauce on the side!! Love this side dish so much! Goat cheese marinara is a close second! Love this restaurant and the great selection of wine, beer and cocktails also! Keep up the great work!

Ellenlarsen325 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wontons

Super tasty!

Glmawyer 15 days ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

terrific-light, crispy-perfect starter

Lindsaykumar0419 about 1 month ago

SALMON VEGGIE DELIGHT*

The salmon veggie delight was delicious. They were not lying when they put delight in the name!! This was genuinely the most delightful sandwich I've ever put in my mouth!! You know what else was delightful? My server! Abigail was very attentive and bubbly. She made my experience at pub bricco one that I will never forget. She's truly incredible.

Walisontodd about 2 months ago

BEER BATTERED COD*

Pub Bricco is our new favorite place. The food was fantastic and the service was great. We'll be back soon!!

Haynes 2 months ago

GOAT CHEESE

One of my absolute favorite appetizers ever!!! Tangy, salty, hot, and delicious!

Trb0417 3 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

Excellent, very delectable appetizers!& really healthy too!

Bencollins1738 4 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN WONTONS

Tried these they are delicious especially with ranch dressing..

Sarasutorius 5 months ago

PRETZEL BITES

The pretzel bites with queso and garlic butter are without a doubt what draws me back to Pub a bricco. The prices is outstanding for them and the additional garlic butter is life changing. It's what I crave and happily I can stop by anytime since it's so close.

Amber 5 months ago

Option 1

Huge burger. The onion straws make it even more delicious.

Amber 5 months ago

Shaved Turkey

Delicious! The avocado is a nice touch.

Zebissell 5 months ago

Reuben

Our server Abby was outstanding! Food was just a bonus

Mikeppisani 5 months ago

Goat Cheese And Spicy Marinara

The goat cheese and marinara is amazing. My wife and I love coming here and getting that!!! Fried pita ! The calamari and pretzel bites are also exceptional. And you can't go wrong with the salmon wrap and some truffel fries!!! Also, they have awesome martinis (the California is a must) and a great beer/wine list. This is our favorite place to come to for a date night!

Linda 5 months ago

Blackened Salmon

Loved the taste of this dish

Donna 6 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Disappointed that the email special Gyro and Cajun fries were not available last nite.......said that was "over" . We just got the email yesterday. Please keep up to date as that is why we chose Pub Brico last nite. All our food that we did order was very good.....but we wanted gyros.

Deenkado 6 months ago

Iceberg Wedge

This salad is always amazing. The lettuce is ALWAYS fresh and crisp, the bleu cheese crumble is perfect with the sweeter garlic white french dressing. I always order another salad to take home with me. You can also just buy the dressing to take home too. It's filling, without leaving you feeling heavy. You will not be disappointed.

Takilover 6 months ago

French Onion

Onion rings yummy and turkey burgers are outstanding as well. This is my go to restaurant.

Kofibmusic 7 months ago

Grilled Salmon

Hands down easily one of the most amazing dishes I've ever eaten. Very nicely grilled salmon with an amazing garnish added as well. If you're looking for "good" food, don't go to Bricco. However, if you're looking for exceptionally prepared food, Bricco should be your first choice.

Nicole 7 months ago

Fried Brussels Sprouts

My trip to Pub Bricco is solely for these Brussel sprouts and the delicious creamy Parmesan sauce they are served with! The best side dish ever!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA