Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub Bricco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Pub Bricco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kari 7 days ago

SALMON*

The salmon was wonderful. The brussels sprouts were amazing with the crunch of bacon! A PERFECT dish!!!

Chandler 29 days ago

HOUSE CHIPS

The best chips around!! Fresh cut & to die for 🤤

Chris about 2 months ago

CALAMARI

If you love calamari, you MUST order this. The chorizo is the primo touch! So good I can hardly order anything else!!

Carolyn about 2 months ago

MUSHROOM SWISS CHICKEN

Excellent sandwich. Perfect blend of mushroom, cheese and aioli. Will definitely order again!

Hickman about 2 months ago

SALMON*

I did the salmon wrap without corn and added salad - soooo GOOD!! Cooked perfectly again!!

Kellylauck about 2 months ago

GOAT CHEESE

Which dish or item HAVEN'T I tried?! I love everything at the Pub - the food is always hot, fresh, and delicious! Some of my favorites are the buffalo chicken wontons, ANY salad with salmon, and the truffle fries.

Tessa 2 months ago

CALAMARI

Best calamari ever!

Molly 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN WONTONS

I ordered take out from Bricco last night, and this appetizer is hands down one of my favorite appetizers of all time. Crisp and slightly spicy perfection.

Laura 2 months ago

Pink Elephant

The Pink Elephant is hands down my favorite cocktail. It's a little bit fruity and a whole lot of tasty!

Laurafitten 2 months ago

CAESAR

This is the BEST Caesar salad I have ever had in my life. I can add chicken to it or leave it plain and it's amazing. It's so good that even though I moved to Georgia every time I come back it's one of the 1st things I have to have!

Khebebrand 4 months ago

Bogle Merlot

Love the wedge salad. Love the impossible burger. Love the pickle chips. Really all the apps are delicious. Love the soups, thanksgiving soup, when it's available. Love the Pattie melt veggie burger

Amber 5 months ago

BBQ BACON BURGER*

Their burgers are high quality and toppings are loaded on.

Dkgoop 6 months ago

IRISH CANNONBALLS

Holy Smokes- the little appetizer you didn't know you needed in your life! A little slice of yumminess with delicious Guinness infused gravy- so much goodness in one dish.

Ionfreak29 6 months ago

SHEPHERD'S PIE

The Sheperds Pie literally made me give up being a vegan!!!!! You must try OMG!!!! Sarah our waiter..... on point with a lil spunk. Will be back soooooooooooon!!!!

Tennisll 6 months ago

WEDGE

Amazing

Moonk9 6 months ago

TENDERLOIN SLIDERS*

The tenderloin on these sliders is melt in your mouth delicious! Not fatty at all. Honesty, just writing this review is making me hungry... I know what I'm ordering my next visit to Bricco!

Anne 7 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

Yum!!!!

Brunker 7 months ago

BBQ BACON BURGER*

Was delicious! Cooked perfectly would recommend it

K 8 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

Excellent. The salad was fresh and the dressing was superb, just the right balance and combination of flavors.

Apippin710 9 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

I absolutely love the crispy Brussels sprouts! These are so good and I will order these every time I come. I also order them at home too. Thats a double reason that you know these are good.

Nivektlc 7 days ago

PRETZEL CRUSTED CHICKEN

Super delicious and filling sandwich! You won't regret it. Pairs well with the sweet potato fries and cinnamon butter

Hickman about 1 month ago

SALMON VEGGIE DELIGHT*

OMG I did it again!!!! Swapped to Blackened Salmon- Delicious!!!!!!!!

Hoosonfirst85 about 2 months ago

CALAMARI

Great variety of tastes. Delicious!

Coreyshearer16 about 2 months ago

BUFFALO CHICKEN WONTONS

Awesome !!

Hickman about 2 months ago

CAESAR

With the blacked salmon is delicious- I even got 2 to go!!!

Mis12 about 2 months ago

COD SANDWICH*

so tasty!

Michael 2 months ago

TENDERLOIN SLIDERS*

Always perfectly done and delicious!

Molly 2 months ago

PRETZEL CRUSTED CHICKEN

I had this sandwich last night, and it was delicious! I would definitely order it again! 👍

Kwears 2 months ago

mac & cheese

I tried the mac n cheese for the first time a couple months ago and it was hands down the best mac n cheese I've had in a long time. I've been dying for the restaurant to open back up so I can get it again. I highly recommend! Adding a martini with it is always a good idea ;) this is my fave place to go for martinis too!

Awallace 3 months ago

BRUSSELS SPROUTS SALAD

I could eat this salad every day for the rest of my life and never get tired of it. I love it with grilled salmon on top. Dang it, now my mouth is watering just thinking about it!

Lmargroff 5 months ago

MUSHROOM SWISS CHICKEN

Awesome sandwich! Pair that up with some House chips and a California Martini....perfection! Love enjoying time at your place

Amber 5 months ago

ROSEMARY TRUFFLE TOTS

Best tasting fries and the dipping sauce is awesome.

Dkgoop 6 months ago

CALAMARI

Oh my goodness- this is my favorite dish ever!

Tennisll 6 months ago

SOUTHWEST SALMON WRAP*

Wonderful. I have ordered it several times and have recommended it to friends.

Tennisll 6 months ago

CALAMARI

By far the best Calamari in town. Probably the best I have ever had👍.

Mmc140 6 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

As somewhat of a brussels sprouts enthusiast, I never shy away from the chance to try them on a restaurant's menu. The crispy brussels sprouts at Pub Bricco truly live up to their name and I've had a hard time finding anyone that does them as well. They are delightfully crispy and the parmesan aioli is the perfect compliment. I would definitely recommend giving these a try!

Glmawyer 7 months ago

CRISPY BRUSSELS SPROUTS

terrific-light, crispy-perfect starter

Lindsaykumar0419 8 months ago

SALMON VEGGIE DELIGHT*

The salmon veggie delight was delicious. They were not lying when they put delight in the name!! This was genuinely the most delightful sandwich I've ever put in my mouth!! You know what else was delightful? My server! Abigail was very attentive and bubbly. She made my experience at pub bricco one that I will never forget. She's truly incredible.

Walisontodd 8 months ago

BEER BATTERED COD*

Pub Bricco is our new favorite place. The food was fantastic and the service was great. We'll be back soon!!

Haynes 9 months ago

GOAT CHEESE

One of my absolute favorite appetizers ever!!! Tangy, salty, hot, and delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA