Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pub Bricco. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pub Bricco

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pub Bricco and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Evilartist88 about 1 month ago

PRETZEL CRUSTED CHICKEN*

The chicken sandwich was really good. Chips were good. Onion rings were good. Had to ask someone from the bar for a refill as our waitress basically ignored us for about 15 minutes.

Aiden 6 months ago

PUB STRIP*

I've been searching for a place with a pretty decent steak lately, and I haven't been pleased much until I came here! I highly recommend this!! It's seasoned amazingly!

Leonard 7 months ago

BACON JAM BURGER*

Alright, I'm normally not the person who's writing reviews but this burger deserves it!! I did not except that the ingredients would match so good because it is perfect!!! I love it and I'm ordering it all the time since I experienced it! Please try it :')

Maria 9 months ago

FISH SANDWICH*

Cod is my favorite fish. It's cooked to perfection!

Michelle 12 months ago

PUB STRIP*

My son had this on Tuesday and I regret not getting it! I took one bite of his and it was honestly seasoned and cooked so perfectly!!! I will get it next time if it's still available!!

Marnie 3 months ago

SALMON VEGGIE DELIGHT*

Best salmon sandwich ever created!

Arcangelamarie01 6 months ago

CHICKEN BLT WRAP

We immensely enjoyed ourselves. We recently rented the hall for a baby shower. Everything turned out wonderful. The food and the service was fantastic. Our guests raved about the food. The bartender was a wonderful host. So very glad we chose this venue.

Bryan 9 months ago

CHICKEN MARSALA*

Delicious meal, was a little bit worried about it taking too long to cook but came right out with the rest of our sandwiches. Will order again

Mary 10 months ago

WEDGE

Favorite!!! With salmon or chicken, white French dressing is so yum.

Wadiganda about 1 year ago

SWEET POTATO FRIES

Taste. Good. !!!!! vERY cOOL vERY sWAG... I LIKE IT!!!!!!!!!!!